CONTACT US

Meet Our Team

Ornette Dunbar
Ornette DunbarCEO/Ownerornette@orrits-onsite.co.za
082 378 2402
Helmut Hübsch
Helmut HübschOperational Managerhelmut@orrits-onsite.co.za
071 278 5013
Annette Cronje
Annette Cronje Finance & Training Managerfinance@orrits-onsite.co.za

Get In Touch

e-mail

ornette@orrits-onsite.co.za

helmut@orrits-onsite.co.za

finance@orrits-onsite.co.za

phone

(021) 981 9229 / 082 378 2402 / 071 278 5013 / 081 899 8159

address

Unit 22, Sandpiper Crescent, N1 Okavango Park, Brackenfell, 7560
Image